NOMBRE CARGO TELÉFONO MAIL
Ing. Nelson Vanegas Presidente de CEPA 2537-1231
Sara Segura Secretaria 2537-1231 sara.segura@cepa.gob.sv
Lorena Corado Secretaria 2537-1308 lorena.corado@cepa.gob.sv
Ing. Emérito Velásquez Gerente General  2537-1230
Mayra de García Secretaria 2537-1230 mayra.degarcia@cepa.gob.sv
Licda. Eunice Reyes Encargada de Unidad de Comunicaciones 2537-1322 eunice.reyes@cepa.gob.sv
Lic. William Zúniga Gerente Legal 2537-1225 william.zuniga@cepa.gob.sv
Patricia de Fuentes Secretaria 2537-1223 patricia.defuentes@cepa.gob.sv
Sr. José Armando Echeverría Gerente de Seguridad  2537-1388 jose.echeverria@cepa.gob.sv
Sylbia Edmee Aldana Secretaria 2537-1317 sylbia.aldana@cepa.gob.sv
Licda. Jayme Magaña Oficiala de Información  2537-1212 jayme.magana@cepa.gob.sv
Lic. Xiomara Marroquin Jefe Depto. De Compras/UACI 2537-1363 xiomara.marroquin@cepa.gob.sv
Guadalupe Ramrírez Secretaria 2537-1229 guadalupe.ramirez@cepa.gob.sv
Ing. René Ventura Gerente de Sistemas Informáticos 2537-1295 rene.ventura@cepa.gob.sv
Elizabeth Ramírez Secretaria 2537-1220 elizabeth.ramirez@cepa.gob.sv
Orlando Menjivar Coordinado de Departa Financiero  2537-1265
Amanda de Carrillo Secretaria 2537-1264 amanda.carrillo@cepa.gob.sv
Julio Díaz Tesorero Institucional 2537-1302 julio.diaz@cepa.gob.sv
Carlos Selva Jefe de Recursos Humanos 2537-1325 carlos.selva@cepa.gob.sv
Carmen de Caramutti Secretaria 2537-1325 carmen.serrano@cepa.gob.sv
Eunice Reyes Coordinadora de Unidad de Comunicaciones 2537-1322 eunice.reyes@cepa.gob.sv
Lic. Jaime Parada Gerente Aeropuerto Internacional de El Salvador Monseñor Óscar Arnulfo Romero y Galdámez 2349-2201 jaime.parada@cepa.gob.sv
 Blanca Velasco Secretaria 2349-2200
Jorge Gomez Jefe de Operaciones Aeopuerto Internacional de Ilopango 2375-0226 jorge.gomez@cepa.gob.sv
Nora Laínez Secretaria 2375-6661 nora.lainez@cepa.gob.sv
Ing. Roberto Mendoza Gerente Puerto de Acajutla 2405-3201 roberto.mendoza@cepa.gob.sv
María Eugenia Gutiérrez Secretaria 2405-3384 mariaeugenia.gutierrez@cepa.gob.sv
Ing. Antonio Alarcia Gerente (Interino) de Ferrocarriles Nacionales de El Salvador 2259-4150 antonio.alarcia@cepa.gob.sv
Vanessa Pérez Asistente de Gerencia de FENADESAL 2259-4102 luz.perez@cepa.gob.sv
Ing. Amilto Orellana Jefe Administrativo Financiero del Puerto de La Unión  2677-6113 amilto.orellana@cepa.gob.sv